Read Our Real Customer Reviews

We take customer feedback seriously and want to make sure each of our patients are taken care of. Below, you can read real reviews submitted by our patients.

  • Alexandra Amber
    2020-01-18

    Dr. Bell and his team at Providence are the BEST. I could not recommend them more.

  • Halalewis1
    2019-09-20

    Our son recently had major orthognathic surgery (upper and lower jaw surgery) performed by Dr. Bryan Bell at Head & Neck Surgical Associates. The skill, care, and compassion that Dr. Bell, his Fellows, and staff showed throughout the process was beyond compare. The results are nothing short of amazing. As you can imagine, the cost of this procedure is extreme, particularly with multiple nights in the hospital. Katie Sousa, Dr. Bell’s scheduler, was extremely helpful and instrumental in the process of getting insurance to cover the costs. While we hope no one has to go through such a major reconstructive procedure, if you do, Dr. Bell should be your first and only choice.

  • Matt Gerard
    2019-11-09

    Am I the only one who thinks Dr. Dierks is the best in the business?

  • John S
    2020-04-21

    I needed to have a tooth surgically removed and I went in very apprehensive. Dr. Dierks was able to quickly put me at ease. He has a very comforting manner, and while he was treating me he explained every step of the procedure. He was very competent and proficient, and before I left he carefully explained what I could expect in the hours and days to come. I am grateful to have received such competent care.

  • Blaik Thomas
    2020-08-19

    Excellent care. Our son broke his jaw in 3 places, at the chin and split up both sides. The consultation was clear and the surgery went perfectly. I couldn't be happier given the situation. Thank you

  • Lisette Alent
    2020-06-24

    Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Khatib and the team of talented professionals at Head & Neck Surgical Associates. As a patient with a rare condition called Eagle's Syndrome, Dr. Khatib performed a bilateral transoral styloidectomy and it was a total success. I do not live near this provider, but oh was it so worth going to him. Practice is conveniently located. Schedulers get back to me the same day. Dr met with me over videoconference before and after surgery -- was always accommodating, listened to me, and never felt rushed. This is the FIRST place I will turn to if I or a loved one ever need another head/neck surgery. Thanks, Dr. Khatib!

  • Rachel Anne
    2020-03-27

    What a great experience. From the staff, the service, and expertise. Dr. Magraw took whatever time I needed, she answered my questions gave advice. She walked me through my procedure, she made this experience seamless! Her chair-side compassion and knowledge base put my mind at ease. I will recommend Dr. Magraw and her staff to any one wanting a personalized experience.

  • Elysia M.
    2020-08-26

    Dr. Khatib treats his patients with respect and dignity. He is straight-forward, detail-oriented, courteous and empathetic. Dr. Khatib's skill as a surgeon is unparalleled; I felt completely safe in his care, and he has changed my life for the good. Not only did he make himself available to me in planning stages, he visited me in the PACU, and on the floor immediately after surgery (even though I was unlikely to remember) to check on me and to make sure I knew how the surgery went. Dr. Khatib is an excellent surgeon and a wonderful human being who truly cares about his patients and their outcome. Dr. Khatib's assistants Yvonne and Emily are wonderful. They played an integral role in coordinating my surgery, pushing for insurance coverage, and were timely in answering all of my questions. They are a wealth of information, highly professional and personable, and I am so grateful that I had them both as a resource during this very stressful time.

  • Lisette
    2020-06-16

    After being diagnosed with a rare condition called Eagle's Syndrome, I researched far and wide to find a specialist. All roads led me to Head & Neck Surgical Associates, where I met the absolutely talented and incredible Dr. Khatib.<br /> <br /> Dr. Khatib and his incredible team of staff supported me all along the surgical journey, and always did so with the utmost professionalism and kindness. I always felt listened to and never rushed. He successfully performed an outpatient transoral bilateral styloidectomy and even did it without removing the tonsils! <br /> <br /> Traveling to Portland for this surgery was well worth it! I would highly recommend Dr. Khatib to anyone looking for a head & neck surgeon -- go with the BEST!

  • Nancy P.
    2020-05-05

    Two of my kids have had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dierks and one of them also had a growth on their tongue. His care and bedside manner is exceptional. The one with the growth on the tongue, he called personally the following day to check in, and it was a holiday. The other child was older and came home from NYC to have the procedure. He had also referred a colleague in NYC if there were any issues (there were not). I just cannot recommend him enough and thanks to our pediatrician for referring us to him. We have one more kid to go and wouldn't see anyone else.

  • Dana Cook
    2020-03-26

    I had Dr Patel do my surgery for oral cancer and he got it all! I am so lucky to have him as my surgeon

  • Don Staab
    2020-03-21

    thru all these years I never have had a chance to say THANK YOU DR BELL, I had surgery a while back. DR BELL preformed a 61/2 hr surgery on my cancer in my neck area. From my first meeting I new I was in the best hands of care. If you are in need he and his staff are their for you and your family needs, as DR BELL named me SUPER Man I am still here with other battles with cancer, Thank you Don Staab

  • Elizabeth
    2020-02-24

    I recently got my 2 impacted wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Patel a couple of weeks ago. The surgery assistant, medical assistant and doctor were great, the front desk staff was OK. The only complaint I have is that I called the day before my appointment to check what time I needed to be there to check in and then when I showed up I was told I was 15 minutes late when I was actually 30 minutes early for the time they told me the day before on the phone. I also never received a pre-op call to go over any instructions when I was told I was going to get a call. The surgery assistants and medical assistants were great, I had multiple questions after my surgery and they were always very patient and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Patel for your wisdom teeth extractions.

  • I consulted with Dr. Ashish Patel because of my severe sleep apnea. I was very impressed with both his medical knowledge and his ability to relate compassionately with me. I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend him to anyone in need of his professional services.

  • irina russu
    2020-05-11

Name
Comment
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Digimatiq Marketing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews